Sales Inquiries

Business Development              

 

Imaging             

 

Well Data                           

Andrew Dyke
Manager, Onshore & Offshore Sales 
403.781.6234
adyke@arcis.com

 

Graziella Kirtland Grech
Director, Processing & Reservoir
403.781.1718
ggrech@arcis.com

 

John Skinner
TGS - Well Data Sourcing Manager
403.355-1742
john.skinner@tgs.com

         

Steve Whidden
Project Development & Sales Manager,
Canada & US Arctic Region
403.781.6232
swhidden@arcis.com

 

 

   
         

Mike Kary
Senior Manager, Data Management Sales
403.781.1723

mkary@arcis.com

 

Florence Janzen
Imaging Sales Specialist
403.781.1700

fjanzen@arcis.com

   
         

 

 

 

   
         

 

 

 

   
         

 

       
         

 

       
         

 

       
         

 

       
         

 

       
         

 

       
         

  

Back To Top